怎样确定歌曲的音调?怎么辨别根音? | Hub Guitar

怎样确定歌曲的音调?怎么辨别根音?

在你彻底读懂一首歌、一段音阶或一个和弦之前,你必须先理解什么是 root noteFor a chord or scale, this is often both the lowest note in the chord, and also the note to which all other notes in the structure are compared. For a scale, this term is essentially synonymous with the tonal center.

主调

什么是 根音?它就是一首歌的主调音,它是一个单音,其余的东西全在它的基础上变化,想像它是重力中心,它是一种吸引力,吸引着一首歌曲里其余所有的音,不管什么情况下都会回到根音上来。

怎样决定主调

破解主调是你很容易掌握的一种技巧,就像是你从没参加过一堂瑜伽课程,你基本上也能跟上最后的 “ohm” ,也就是每个人都唱一个音的时候。一开始,每个人都唱着不同的音高,但是不久以后所有人都会调整到同一个音高上。而且这些人也不是训练过的音乐家,(至少一半的人不是吧),所以感受音高和调音是每个人都可以做到的。

方法

  1. 练习 “ohm”。 当你带着问题听一首歌的时候,不如深呼吸,然后拉长音跟着唱。别担心唱的对或不对,唱到你不能再唱下去为止,然后再深呼一口气,重复一次,然后在你的吉他上找到这个音,这个音高就最有可能是这首歌的主调。
  2. 读音乐。乐谱一般都会有明显的标记表示主调。
    1. 第一和弦和最后和弦 如果你观察第一个和弦和最后的那个和弦,它们之一或者他们两个都是主和弦,而和弦中的根音(英文字母名)就是这首歌的 主调
    2. 首音和尾音 这两者通常也能提供一些线索。
    3. 一首歌曲的 "; echo glossaryTerm("key signature"); echo " 通常表示这首歌不是大调就是小调,这也表示主调。打个比方,一个升号的音调不是表示 G大调就是 E小调,所以主调就是 G 或 E。
  3. 网上查询 如果别人已经在网上提过这个问题,你基本上就可以找到答案,但请在尝试过其他所有方法之后再使用这个方法。

本日目标

  • 听一首歌曲,尝试找出这首歌曲的 根音 或者 主调。如果你不确定,请在网上找到答案。

©2018 Hub Guitar. All rights reserved.

What Key Is This? How to Identify the Root Note | Hub Guitar

What Key Is This? How to Identify the Root Note

Before you can understand anything about a song, a scale, or a chord, you’ve got to know what the root noteFor a chord or scale, this is often both the lowest note in the chord, and also the note to which all other notes in the structure are compared. For a scale, this term is essentially synonymous with the tonal center. is.

Tonal Center

What is the root note? It’s the tonal center of the music. It’s a single pitch by which everything is organized. Think of it as the center of gravity. It’s a magnetic force to which all other pitches in the song are attracted. You can throw them in any direction you like, but they will always return to the tonal center.

How to Determine the Tonal Center

Decoding the tonal center is a skill that usually comes quickly. If you’ve ever attended a yoga class, you’ve probably (if reluctantly) joined in for an “ohm” at the end. This is where everyone chants a single vowel. At first, everyone starts on a different pitch, but before long they’re all in tune to the same one. And these aren’t trained musicians, (well at least not more than half of them anyway), so recognizing and tuning into a pitch must be something that most people can do.

Methods

  1. Practice your “ohm”. While listening to the song in question, take a deep breath and sing a long, stretched vowel. Don’t worry if it’s right or not. Once you run out of breath, stop the song. Take another breath, and sing the pitch again, the one that you ended up on. Find it on your guitar by singing the pitch and playing different notes until you find the one that matches. This pitch is most likely the tonal center of the song you were listening to.

  2. Look at written music. The written music will have evidence pointing to the tonal center.
    1. First and last chord. If you look at both the first and last chord, there is a high probability that one or both of them is the main chord, and that the root (alphabet letter name) of that chord is the tonal center of the song.
    2. First and last note. These sometimes can also provide a clue.
    3. The key signatureA marking used at the beginning of a piece of written music to indicate the key; normally, which notes will be sharp or which notes will be flat. (But not both) of a piece of music usually indicates either a major or minor key, and that will also typically be the tonal center. For instance, the key signature with one sharp would correspond to either G major or E minor, so the tonal center would be G or E.

  3. Ask Google. Chances are good someone else had the same question, and has answered it for you already. You can’t always rely on this method, but there’s no reason not to use it once you’ve tried everything else.

Key Task

  • Listen to any song for a few moments. Try to find out what the root note or tonal center is. If you’re not sure, use Google to check your answer: “What key is [song name] in?”

©2018 Hub Guitar. All rights reserved.